COMMUNITY MEETING HOUSE

SHREWSBURY COMMUNITY MEETING HOUSE

2021 SHREWSBURY MEETING HOUSE
PUBLIC EVENTS
Date Time Event Raindate

Sat June 5 5pm The Plumb Bobs Concert
Sat June 12 5pm Gypsy Reel Concert Sun. 6/13
Fri June 25 5pm Rick Redington & The LUV Concert Sun. 6/27
Sat July 10 5pm Electrostatic Cats Concert Sun. 7/11
Sat July 24 5pm Essential Jazz Concert Sun. 7/25
Fri July 30 7pm Rutland Youth Theater presents “Aladdin”
Sun Aug 8 5pm Carlos Ocasio & Chump Change Concert TBA
Sat Aug 14 TBA Haystack Dinner and Street Dance
Sat Aug 21 5pm Hermit Hollow String Band Concert Sun. 8/22
Fri Sept 3 5pm Va-et-Vient Concert Sat. 9/4
Fri Sept 10 5pm Steve Spensley and Friends Sun. 9/12
Sat Sept 18 11am Shrewsbury Days Parade and Celebration Sun. 9/19
Sat Oct 2 TBA SVFD Ham Supper
Sat Oct 9 4pm The Neighbors Concert Sun. 10/10

 

Shrewsbury Community Meeting House Trustees

Julanne Sharrow 492-3361
Donna Smith 492-3367
Leisbeth Van der Heijden 492-3340
Jan O’Hara 492-8687
Annette Parrish 492-9121
Mark Youngstrom 492-3502

2018

Trustees Meeting 1-15-2018

2017

Trustee Minutes 11-30-2017
Trustee Minutes 12-21-2017